Managing user permissions & access to Engagement [Modento] is essential to ensure they are able to complete daily tasks and efficiently communicate with patients. Here are the steps to edit and delete existing users in your Engagement [Modento] dashboard:

Editing Users

Deleting Users


How to Edit a User Profile

Step by Step Instructions:

  1. Access the Settings

  2. Go to Users

  3. Select Edit button found under the user's name

  4. Make needed changes

  5. Click Save User


How to Delete a User Profile

Step by Step Instructions:

  1. Access the Settings

  2. Go to Users

  3. Select the Delete button found under the user's name

  4. Confirm by selecting Yes


To learn how to add new users and learn about the permissions definitions, refer to our Adding Users article:

Did this answer your question?