By default, a patients’ information will sync either overnight, or within 10 minutes of an appointment being scheduled for them. If you need to sync one or many of your patients’ information right away, you can sync your entire practice via the steps below


How to Run a Sync for One Patient

Step by Step Instructions:

  1. Access the Patients tab

  2. Click on the patient's name. This will open their patient card

  3. This will pull up the Patient Card

  4. Select the Patient Chart tab

  5. Click Synchronize now


How to Run a Sync for All Patients

Step by Step Instructions:

  1. Click Patients on the left side of your Engagement [Modento] dashboard

  2. Click the checkbox in the top left to select all of your patients

  3. Click Bulk Action

  4. Click Synchronize patients with Practice Management Software

  5. All of your patients’ information will now match the latest data entered in your Practice Management Software!

Did this answer your question?