Use the Read/Unread options in Patient Messages to stay organized and on top of your responses. Learn how through the following steps


Mark Patient Messages as Read or Unread

Step by Step Instructions:

  1. Click into Chat and hover over the message

  2. Click the Read button to remove the new message icon

  3. Or select the Mark All as Read button found above the chat

  4. Click into Chat and hover over the patient message. Click Unread button to mark the message as unseen and add the new message icon


    For more information regarding the Patient Chat, refer to the following article:

Did this answer your question?