Adding patients to your blacklist is super quick and easy! Just follow these 3 steps:

1)

On the main Practice Overview page select the gear icon next to the office you would like to block the patient from:

2)

Now select the "Blacklist" tab:

3)

This will pull up the following page:

If you already have patients blacklisted you will be able to see them on this page.

To add a patient to the list simply enter their email, select a reason for the block, and press "Add Patient"!

It's that easy! The patient will no longer be able to schedule online!

Should the patient attempt to schedule online they will receive the following message via email:

Did this answer your question?